Faculty

Name: Alvarado, Elizabeth
Dept:   Science
Email: e.alvarado@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Amador, Patricia
Dept:   Math
Email: a.amador@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Avina, Amanda
Dept:   Language Arts
Email: a.avina@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Ayala, Mario
Dept:   Art
Email: a.ayala@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Castaneda, Lizeth
Dept:   Language Arts
Email: l.castaneda@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Galceran, Reuben
Dept:   Language Arts
Email: r.galceran@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Gurrola, Alfredo
Dept:   Science
Email: al.gurrola@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Gutierrez, Zenia
Dept:   Spanish/French
Email: z.gutierrez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Heredia, Santiago
Dept:   Religious Studies
Email: s.heredia@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Holguin, Henry
Dept:   Social Studies
Email: h.holguin@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Kane, Richard
Dept:   Social Studies
Email: u.kane@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Locke, Byron
Dept:   Physical Education
Email: b.locke@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Locke, Victor
Dept:   Computer Lit
Email: v.locke@lpi-elp.org
Website:https://vlocke6.wixsite.com/lpics

Name: Najera, Adriana
Dept:   Language Arts
Email: a.garcia@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Ramirez, Angelica
Dept:   Librarian
Email: a.ramirez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Rodriguez, Hilda
Dept:   Music
Email: h.rodriguez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Rueda, Monica
Dept:   Counselor
Email: m.rueda@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Suarez, Oscar
Dept:   Religion
Email: o.suarez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Tovar, Veronica
Dept:   Math
Email: v.tovar@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Tracy, Leticia
Dept:   Science
Email: l.tracy@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Valdez, Margarita
Dept:   Language Arts
Email: m.valdez@lpi-elp.org
Website:https://grammarisfun.webs.com/

Name: Villalobos, Manuel
Dept:   Science
Email: m.villalobos@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Wingard, Adriana
Dept:   Math
Email: a.wingard@lpi-elp.org
Website:https://awingard.webs.com/

Name: Yuen, Gerardo
Dept:   Physical Education
Email: g.yuen@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Staff

Name: Campos, Petra
Dept:   Kitchen
Email: p.campos@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Chavez, Rosa
Dept:   Admin Asst.
Email: r.chavez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Fourzan, Carmen
Dept:   Admin Asst.
Email: m.fourzan@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Gonzalez, Valentin
Dept:   Mariachi
Email: v.gonzalez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Grijalva, Anna
Dept:   Kitchen
Email: a.grijalva@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Huicochea, Jaime
Dept:   Maintenance
Email: j.huicochea@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Lopez, Miguel
Dept:   Business Manager
Email: m.lopez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Ortega, Becky
Dept:   Admin Asst.
Email: r.ortega@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Name: Rivera, Fernando
Dept:   Student Activities
Email: f.rivera@lpi-elp.org
Website: